Click Here for a Playlist of Songs

Track Notes:

- “5 Minutes Left” featured on The Buzz Vol. 5 (WEA Latin/KGB Records)
- “Crazy Legs” featured in a Microsoft Sponsored Ad Campaign
- “Automatic Trance Mission” featured on the July 2010 Relix Magazine Sampler CD
- “Trials of Life” featured in The Red Album of Asbury Park Remixed (
- “Jess” used as the official trailer for the movie “Eyes on the Back Door”
- “Changin” and “Crumble” in rotation at 90.5fm
- “Wiseman” in rotation on

5 Minutes Left (J.Mahajan/N.Paolise)

A vitriolic, apocolyptic barn-burner, Turtle Soup's first single was
signed by KGB Records and internationally distributed by Warner Latin.

Turtle Soup’s song “5 Minutes Left” has been added to The Buzz Vol. 2
The album is put out by KGB Records and distributed by WEA Latin.
The CD landed on for a week!

Please Buy your copy of The Buzz Vol. 2 here!

Various Artists
Exclusively Yours - A 2CD Set!
Featuring Love Songs by Diana Krall, Benny Goodman, Duke Ellington and more.
Produced By Jeff Mahajan

There's more music on the way, so please check back later! Thanks!

© 2004 Brooksound Productions - All Rights Reserved.
Designed by